Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

A NECESSARY KILL: A THRILLER

A NECESSARY KILL: A THRILLER
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
BOTH BARRELS PUBLISHING LTD.
ISBN:
9783965445055
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

3,99 €

An impossible target. A necessary kill. Adrian Hell returns in this explosive, nail-biting follow-up to Deadly Intent. He's on the run, cut off from his allies and being hunted by the U.S government, who believe he was responsible for a devastating terrorist attack. Only he knows the truth behind the terrifying conspiracy, and the people involved want him silenced at all costs. Out of options and out of time, he seeks help from his own kind, turning to a collection of eccentric, yet lethal assassins to help him carry out the most important hit of his life. As his toughest battle lies ahead, Adrian must be prepared to sacrifice everything to do what's right. Winner of the 2015 Kindle Scout program, A Necessary Kill is the fifth novel in the bestselling series from James P. Sumner, and is perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp and John Milton. This exciting chapter in Adrian Hell's life shouldn't be missed, with readers describing it as "mindblowing" and "an instant classic".

Otros libros del autor

THICKER THAN BLOOD: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
THICKER THAN BLOOD: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €

ADRIAN HELL: THE PRE-THRILLERVERSE COLLECTION (PART ONE)
Titulo del libro
ADRIAN HELL: THE PRE-THRILLERVERSE COLLECTION (PART ONE)
JAMES P. SUMNER

6,99 €

TRUE CONVICTION: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
TRUE CONVICTION: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €