Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

A SHADOW FALLS

A SHADOW FALLS
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
ISBN:
9781786690951
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

9,99 €

A heart-pounding thriller starring blind special ops agent, Jenny Aaron. Perfect for readers of Thomas Harris and Jo Nesbø. 'A first-rate thriller' SUNDAY TIMES. 'Rare and magnificent' KEN BRUEN. Five years ago, Jenny Aaron was a covert ops agent working for a discreet body known as the Department. Then a shot to the head left her blind and ended her career with the police. Four weeks ago, Aaron finally killed the psychopath who stole her sight. Ludger Holm hunted her with a vicious determination but, even in the dark, Aaron fought back. Now, Aaron has learnt that Holm left her two billion dollars. She knows it's a trap. Holm would have been planning this for years. But if Aaron is ever going to find peace, she must play his game to the bitter end.