Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

AWAKE IN THE WORLD

AWAKE IN THE WORLD
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
USBORNE PUBLISHING LTD
ISBN:
9781474965743
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

3,33 €

Vanessa has been reaching for the stars since she was a little girl, and is determined to get into her dream Ivy League university to study astronomy. Zach is a talented artist, but he's not even thinking about college. He needs to stay home and support his family, working on the same oil rig where his dad was killed in an accident. Their future looks poles apart? but then again, opposites attract. A gorgeous romance about that special person who changes everything ? perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon.