Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

GOOD INTENTIONS: A THRILLER

GOOD INTENTIONS: A THRILLER
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
BOTH BARRELS PUBLISHING LTD.
ISBN:
9783965087811
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

3,99 €

No choice. No way out. The world believes Adrian Hell is dead - given the lethal injection for assassinating a very public target. But he was saved from his terrible fate by The Order of Sabbah, an organization that shapes the world's future from the shadows, using elite assassins to remove any threat to their vision of a perfect tomorrow. Now living under a new identity, Adrian is bound to see out his days killing whoever they tell him to without question. But when he makes a mistake that jeopardises The Order's clandestine existence, he begins to doubt their true motives. Unable to contact anyone from his old life, he realizes death might have been the better option as he finds himself on the wrong end of the gun, fighting an enemy too powerful to overcome alone. Good Intentions is the follow-up to last year's smash hit, A Necessary Kill. Packed with gripping action, an intense storyline, and James P. Sumner's trademark humour, this bestselling thriller is the ideal read for fans of Jason Bourne, Mitch Rapp and John Milton.

Otros libros del autor

A HERO OF WAR: A PREQUEL
Titulo del libro
A HERO OF WAR: A PREQUEL
JAMES P. SUMNER

0,99 €

ONE LAST BULLET: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
ONE LAST BULLET: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €

DEADLY INTENT: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
DEADLY INTENT: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €