Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

LOST SOULS: A YOUNG ADULT URBAN FANTASY

LOST SOULS: A YOUNG ADULT URBAN FANTASY
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
BOTH BARRELS PUBLISHING LTD.
ISBN:
9783966100748
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

3,99 €

A prophecy lost to time. A boy destined for greatness. From best-selling and award-winning author, James P. Sumner, comes a blistering new young adult urban fantasy series perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson. Dominic Devane is a quiet high school kid whose life is turned upside down when he learns his mother is a powerful witch. She helps awaken his soul, so he can attune himself to mana, the magical energy force that created and sustains the universe. But soon after his awakening, tragedy strikes, and Dominic is left alone and afraid in a world he doesn't understand. Under the guidance of Benedict, an old family friend, Dominic begins learning about the world he's now a part of and the powers he now controls. He also meets Autumn, a young witch on the same journey of self-discovery, with whom he quickly becomes friends. But his studies uncover a ancient secret - a long-forgotten prophecy that could bring about the end of existence! Haunted by visions and hunted by powerful enemies, Dominic must embrace his potential, conquer his fear, and become the warlock he is destined to be. Filled with magic, action, and humour, LOST SOULS shows you a world of Gods and fantasy through the eyes of a boy bound to fate. If you enjoyed other young adult classics, such as Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Mortal Instruments, this epic new urban fantasy series is unmissable!

Otros libros del autor

ONE LAST BULLET: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
ONE LAST BULLET: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €

DEADLY INTENT: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
DEADLY INTENT: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €

CROSSFIRE: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
CROSSFIRE: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €