Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

ONE LAST BULLET: A THRILLER

ONE LAST BULLET: A THRILLER
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
BOTH BARRELS PUBLISHING LTD.
ISBN:
9783966107952
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

3,99 €

Adrian Hell can no longer run from his demons. After the traumatic and gripping events in San Francisco, Adrian feels his time as a hitman is coming to an end. But before he can put this life behind him, he must close the one door that has always stood open. Wilson Trent. The man responsible for the death of Adrian's wife and daughter. A powerful crime lord, deemed untouchable by both sides of the law. Adrian has distanced himself from Trent's empire for too long. Despite protests from his friend and confidant, Josh Winters, Adrian embarks on a crusade of violence in his quest for closure. But his increasingly reckless behaviour makes Josh question whether this is really about Adrian's past, or if it's because he no longer wants a future. Confucius said, "Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves." Adrian would argue he'll need a lot more than two. A gritty, violent, revenge thriller, One Last Bullet is the third nail-biting novel in the Adrian Hell series. Fans of Jason Bourne, Mitch Rapp and John Milton need to buy this book!

Otros libros del autor

A HERO OF WAR: A PREQUEL
Titulo del libro
A HERO OF WAR: A PREQUEL
JAMES P. SUMNER

0,99 €

DEADLY INTENT: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
DEADLY INTENT: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €

CROSSFIRE: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
CROSSFIRE: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €