Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

THE LAST DANCE

THE LAST DANCE
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
ISBN:
9781788547260
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

3,99 €

Can you truly forgive and forget? Ambri and Henry have been best friends forever. They've been through the highs and lows of life with each other by their sides. The worst? When Henry's wife, and Ambri's sister, died. Together, they can face it all. Until one night destroys everything. Two years after he stepped out of it Henry walks back into Ambri's life and she's more than a little shocked. But as old friends fall into even older habits they need to decide whether they can forget the past and embrace their future. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult and Anna Bell. Praise for The Last Dance: 'Perfect for a hopeless romantic, Ambri and Henry's story feels real, and honest, and it was incredibly easy to get utterly lost in - completely un-put-downable!' Hannah Brown. 'The book is just perfect!' NetGalley Reviewer. 'The Last Dance had me crying and laughing and just feeling good' Phyliss Hasen. 'I adored this book' Emma Lewis.

Otros libros del autor

THE LUCKY DRESS
Titulo del libro
THE LUCKY DRESS
AIMEE BROWN

1,49 €