Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

THICKER THAN BLOOD: A THRILLER

THICKER THAN BLOOD: A THRILLER
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
BOTH BARRELS PUBLISHING LTD.
ISBN:
9783965087767
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

3,99 €

All roads have led to this... The world's greatest assassin returns in Thicker Than Blood, where the conspiracy that has captivated readers finally reaches its jaw-dropping conclusion. Adrian Hell continues to struggle with life in The Order of Sabbah. His next target is the last person he ever wanted in his crosshairs - a final reprimand for his previous defiance. But as the true motives of the shadowy organization become clear, he realizes his toughest choice is really no choice at all. He stands against the full might of The Order, relentlessly pursued by the best killers in the world, desperate to put an end to them before they change the course of history forever. Winner of the ATAI 2017 Best Thriller and Best Fiction awards, Thicker Than Blood is the seventh gripping thriller in the bestselling Adrian Hell series. It offers a thought-provoking story, laced with explosive action and razor-sharp dialogue, that will keep you turning the pages as you race to the end. Perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp and John Milton.

Otros libros del autor

A HERO OF WAR: A PREQUEL
Titulo del libro
A HERO OF WAR: A PREQUEL
JAMES P. SUMNER

0,99 €

ONE LAST BULLET: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
ONE LAST BULLET: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €

DEADLY INTENT: A THRILLER
Titulo del libro
DEADLY INTENT: A THRILLER
JAMES P. SUMNER

3,99 €