Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

WHAT A GIRL WANTS

WHAT A GIRL WANTS
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
ISBN:
9781788548441
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

3,99 €

A heartwarming romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella. Gillian Bennett has always dreamed of opening a luxury hat shop, and when she finds the opportunity of a lifetime in the shape of a rent-free shop she thinks her dreams have come true. Her parents are less than thrilled and she has two years to prove to them that this isn't just a pipe dream, or she'll be shipped back home and into an office job. But she wasn't counting on a distraction in the form of sexy but enigmatic Jared, a completely unreadable man that she soon finds herself falling for. Yet, Jared has a secret, and when she finds it out, it shakes Gil to her core. With everything spiralling out of control around her, will Gil ever realise her dreams?

Otros libros del autor

THE INHERITANCE
Titulo del libro
THE INHERITANCE
ANGIE COLEMAN

3,99 €