Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies

WHO I AM

WHO I AM
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
ISBN:
9781788544832
Idioma:
INGLÉS
Formato:
EPUB
DRM:
Si
Tagus

4,99 €

I know everything about you. And you know everything about me... except WHO I AM. Andi met Camilla at university. Instantly best friends, they shared everything together. Until their long-planned graduation celebration ends in tragedy... Years later, Andi is living a seemingly perfect life on the rugged Cornish Coast with her loving husband, happy children and dream home. Yet Andi is haunted by a secret she thought only she knew. Someone out there is bringing Andi's deepest fears to life. And she knows there's no escaping the past that has come back to haunt her... You trusted me with your secrets, you told me everything, you thought I was your best friend... but you have no idea WHO I AM. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Lucy Clarke and Theresa Driscoll. Praise for Sarah Simpson: 'Dark and twisty; devious and taut ... Will keep you from sleep and in suspense!' Diane Jeffrey, author of Those Who Lie. 'I found myself fully hooked right from the start' Jade Gillan. 'A great debut novel ... Will definitely read another by this author!' Johnna Whetstone. 'A book to take your breath away. The layers are unpeeled slowly and deliberately and it is deep, dark and tantalising!' Grace J Reviewerlady. 'I love mystery books and this one kept me guessing ... Highly recommended!' Erika Estrela. 'Get ready, it's unlike anything you've read before. WOW!' Sherri Thacker. 'A really great book with some tough scenes to read. Highly recommend' Mandy White. 'A tense and exciting psychological thriller ... The plot was unbelievably chilling and culminated in a nerve-racking conclusion' Joan Clapham. 'Congratulations on a well-crafted, emotionally challenging debut novel' Jeannette McAnderson. 'Wonderful debut psychological thriller' Annie McDonnell. 'Probably the best book I read this year which is even more amazing for a debut novel' Breakaway Reviewers. 'Wow! This book certainly packed some punch!' Heidi F, NetGalley.

Otros libros del autor

I KNOW YOU'RE THERE
Titulo del libro
I KNOW YOU'RE THERE
SARAH SIMPSON

3,99 €